My First Review

Hello readers. So I have finished the Indian in the cupboard.  It was a great book and I enjoyed it. This book is about an Indian  named little bear and a boy named Omri who was given a magic cupboard for his birthday.When, later, he would find out to his surprise, after putting his new plastic Indian in his cupboard, the Indian would come to life. They set out on an adventure that would allow them to see each others point of views. 

If I had to give it a rating it would be a nine out of ten because of mild violence  by his little Indian and cowboy.  If you did not see my first post, here is a picture of the book  so  you can go  out and buy it if you want. It also makes a great school project or you can read it to your kids. I liked the book because it had an enjoyable plot and above all, it’s a great book and I think that you will like it too.

7 thoughts on “My First Review

  1. Celina says:

    Great, first review son! So proud of you, very well done! I love you!!!!

  2. Celina says:

    Reblogged this on Living Beyond Organic Mom and commented:
    Hi all,
    I know this has nothing to do with food, but this is my son’s new blog and I want to give him all my support. So if you please, take some time and like his blog, or one of his entries. Thank you so much and God Bless always!

  3. Melissa says:

    One of my favorite books. Im not one whos big on fictional books but I like this one because there are real life comaprisons. Good job. Cant wait to hear about the next book.

  4. Michael Hoffman says:

    Great job son, I’m very proud of you

  5. Gloria J Leach says:

    Good job Cardiff
    Grandpa Phil & Grandma Gloria

    • cardiff001 says:

      Thank you grandma and grandpa !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. Larita says:

    We have decided to open our POWERFUL and PRIVATE web traffic system to the public for a limited time! You can sign up for our UP SCALE network with a free trial as we get started with the public’s orders. Imagine how your bank account will look when your website gets the traffic it deserves. Visit us today: http://voxseo.com/traffic/

Leave a Reply

